top of page
Untitled design (4).png
Untitled design (15).png

Our

Story

Untitled design (8)_edited.jpg

Now in its second year, Hinckley Pride celebrates the success of our inaugural year and the first Pride event in Hinckley.

Hinckley Pride is a not-for-profit community organisation dedicated to promoting equality and diversity within the Hinckley and Bosworth Borough.

Our events provide diverse opportunities for activism, protest, celebration, and advocacy. Following the success of our first year, we are excited to be returning to Hollycroft Park to host ‘Pride in the Park 2024’. This one-day event will feature a mix of local artists, tribute acts, drag queens, and more. 
 

Pride events are crucial for raising awareness of the LGBTQ+ community and promoting a brighter, safer world, but we need your help to make them happen. Hinckley Pride is funded entirely by community contributions and grants. Every donation, big or small, makes a difference and helps us move closer to fulfilling our mission and securing our commitment to the community.

DONATE TODAY...

We measure our success by the impact we make on the community. The funds raised from our events are directly reinvested in the organisation to create more opportunities for our community. Our ability to offer free, public events allows community members to gather in Pride, learn, and grow in ways they otherwise could not.
 

Want to get involved? Contact the team today at info@hinckleypride.co.uk

Meet our Committee

cb21b953-2d88-4a0c-89ac-904d1b152695_edited.jpg

Charlie 

Volunteer Coordinator Officer
volunteers@hinckleypride.co.uk

22815622_10154841575170741_378170539356080061_n_edited.jpg

Helen

Admin Officer
admin@hinckleypride.co.uk

unnamed.jpg

Steve 

Finance Officer
finance@hinckleypride.co.uk

Image.jpeg

Dan B

Marketing & Press Officer
marketing@hinckleypride.co.uk 

IMG_2212-1-576x1024.jpg

Robin

Community Engagement Officer
community@hinckleypride.co.uk

IMG_9257_edited.jpg

Dan H

Events Officer

events@hinckleypride.co.uk

95852570_10158666253139406_8976305533506027520_n.jpg

Sian

HR Officer

people@hinckleypride.co.uk

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page